PT Logo   God of Carnage Treasure Island Rush at Everlasting Cat on a Hot Tin Roof Boeing Boeing

HOME

ABOUT

SHOWS/TICKETS

EDUCATION

SUPPORT

NEWS

PLAN YOUR VISIT

             

SHOWS/TICKETS

TREASURE ISLAND

November 8 - December 8, 2013Treasure
Perseverance Theatre, Juneau
Buy Tickets Now!
Written by Ken Ludwig
Adapted from the novel by Robert Louis Stevenson
Directed by Anita Maynard-Losh
Based on the masterful adventure novel by Robert Louis Stevenson,
Treasure Island is filled with great characters like Captain Flint, The dangerous Billy Bones, the sinister two-timing Israel Hands, the brassy pirate Anne Bonny, and the hideous form of evil, Blind Pew.
At the center of it is young Jim Hawkins’ friendship with the most famous hero-villain of all time, Long John Silver!
Join us for this amazing heartfelt adventure perfect for the whole family!
ARTISTIC TEAM
Director:Anita Maynard-Losh
Set Design: Art Rotch
Lighting Design: Paul Hackenmueller*
Costume Design: Marta Lastufka
Sound Design: Amy Altadonna
Stage Manager: Olivia TymonUSA IATSE
*This Designer is represented by United Scenic Artists Local USA 829 of the International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees
CAST
Jim Hawkins: Aaron Aquino Abella
Long John Silver:
Bostin Christopher*
Dr. Livesey/Captain Flint:
Enrique Bravo*
Squire Trelawney/Billy Bones:
Tom Robenolt*
Captain Smollet/Black Dog:
Jerry Demmert
Ben Gunn/Jemmy Rathbone:
Eric Vang
Anne Bonny:
Shadow Meienberg
Justice Death:
Erin Tripp
Blind Pew/Israel Hands:
Dan Reaume
Ezekiel Hazard/Tom Morgan:
Ryan Wilson
George Merry: Jeremy Kotler
Equity Logo*Member of Actors Equity Association, the Union of Professional Actors and Stage Managers

 

JUNEAU PERFORMANCE DATES
Pay-As-You-Can Previews
Sunday, November 3, 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 6, 7:30pm

Opening Night
Friday, November 8, 7:30pm
Join us for post-show celebration!

Regular Performances
Saturday, November 9, 7:30 pm
Friday, November 15, 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 16, 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 17, 7:30 pm
Thursday, November 21, 7:30 pm
Friday, November 22, 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 23, 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 24, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 7:30 pm
Friday, November 29, 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 30, 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 1, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 7:30pm
Thursday, December 5, 7:30pm
Friday, December 6, 7:30pm
Saturday, December 7, 7:30pm
Sunday, December 8, 2:00pm

Pay-As-You-Can Performances
Sunday, November 10, 7:30 pm
Thursday, November 14, 7:30 pm 

 

"Treasure Island (Ludwig)" is presented by special arrangement with Samuel French, Inc.

For more information about Ken Ludwig, please visit www.kenludwig.com.

 

Special thanks to our media partner:

KINY KJNO Mix 106 TAKU105 KXJ
Treasure Island was made possible by support from:
Alaska Pacific Bank
Elgee Rehfeld Mertz
 
With additional season support from:
The Paul G. Allen Family Foundation
The Shubert Foundation
The Alaska State Council on the Arts
The City & Borough of Juneau/Juneau Arts & Humanities Council
Alaska Airlines
The Juneau Empire
800 KINY-630 KJNO-MIX106-TAKU 105-1330 KXJ
KTOO-KXLL-KRNN
The Anchorage Daily News
The Anchorage Press

 

 

 

SHOWS & TICKETS

Subscriptions

Juneau Performances

Anchorage Performances

Summerfest

Second Stage

Events

Merchandise

 

 

 

Buy Juneau TICKETS

Buy Anchorage TICKETS

DONATE NOW

© 2011 . Perseverance Theatre . 914 Third Street . Douglas AK, 99824
Tickets: 1.855.462.TIXS . Office Line: 907.364.2421 . Fax: 907.364.2603